top of page

TRACK RECORD

YAS.life

Logo_yas-life_edited.png

YAS.life is an InsurTech startup that supports statutory health insurance companies, insurance companies and companies in building a digital ecosystem for health. 

We have successfully mediated between investor and company.

NautilusLog GmbH

NautilusLog GmbH Kopie.png

The young company from Hamburg digitalizes and networks maritime processes in professional shipping. A user-friendly application/platform with integrated tools promotes efficiency increases along the value chain in a largely unnetworked eco-system.


We invested in this important future technology and participated in NautilusLog with two other investors. The total transaction volume was €930k.
We successfully mediated between investor and company.

FlexBio Technologie GmbH

flexbio_logo_l.png__370x224_q85_subsampl

We show in the video how we can successfully implement the equity capital

Were able to convey the company's growth strategy.

 

FlexBio Technologie GmbH develops and sells wastewater treatment plants that are unique worldwide. Due to the organic ingredients in the wastewater, energy can be generated in the form of biogas during the process, which ensures that the systems operate independently of energy. In addition, wastewater can be treated up to drinking water quality, which can make a significant contribution against water scarcity.

 

We invested in this important future technology and participated in FlexBio with four other investors. The total transaction volume was €1.5M.
We successfully mediated between investor and company.

NobelMin GmbH

NobleminLogoHead.webp

NobelMin GmbH specializes in the sale and production of minerals and other raw materials and processing of ores by grinding them into micronized talcum powder. Micronized talc is an important component in the production of goods of the
daily needs, which must meet high quality standards.


We have successfully mediated between the investor and the company.

MWI Micro Wave Ignition AG

MWI_freigestellt.png

Micro Wave Ignition AG developed a microwave ignition system that triggers a highly efficient combustion process in the engine, thereby generating various potential savings. With the same engine power, up to 30% fuel can be saved. In addition, 30% less C02-emissions sustainably protect the environment.

We invested in MWI and could register a successful EXIT.
We also successfully mediated between investor and company.

TESTIMONIALS

Paul Bauer (FlexBio Technologie GmbH) -

"We were able to get to know EurA Venture as a competent partner in the preparation of our financing round. Even after completion of the financing round, we can always draw on EurA Venture's experience and develop our company positively together."

(Paul Bauer | FlexBio Technologie GmbH)

Bild1.png

"Those who are looking for access to highly innovative investment opportunities and who also rely on personality are well advised with EurA Venture."

(Sven Galander | GALANDER Beteiligungs GmbH)

schwarz-weiss.png

"EurA Venture has accompanied us confidently and successfully through the investment process. With a high level of expertise, a feeling and understanding for our industry and technology, we have gained access to professional and reliable investors. We are pleased about the commitment of EurA Venture and would also do so with gladly take advantage of future investment rounds again. "

(Otto Klemke | NautilusLog GmbH)

Dr_edited.png

"EurA Venture has accompanied us confidently and successfully through the investment process. With a high level of expertise, a feeling and understanding for our industry and technology, we have gained access to professional and reliable investors. We are pleased about the commitment of EurA Venture and would also do so with gladly take advantage of future investment rounds again. "

(Otto Klemke | NautilusLog GmbH)

bottom of page

TRACK RECORD

NautilusLog GmbH

NautilusLog GmbH Kopie.png

Das junge Unternehmen aus Hamburg digitalisiert und vernetzt maritime Abläufe in der professionellen Schifffahrt. Eine benutzerfreundliche Applikation/Plattform mit integrierten Tools fördern die Effizienzsteigerung entlang der Wertschöpfungskette in einem weitgehend noch unvernetzten Eco-System.

Wir investierten in diese wichtige Zukunftstechnologie und beteiligten uns mit zwei weiteren Investoren an NautilusLog. Hierbei lag das Gesamttransaktionsvolumen bei €930k.

Zu dem haben wir erfolgreich zwischen Investor und Unternehmen vermittelt.

FlexBio Technologie GmbH

flexbio_logo_l.png__370x224_q85_subsampl

Wir zeigen im Video, wie wir Eigenkapital zur erfolgreichen Umsetzung der

Wachstumsstrategie des Unternehmens vermitteln konnten.

 

Die FlexBio Technologie GmbH entwickelt und vertreibt weltweit einzigartige Abwasseraufbereitungsanlagen. Durch die organischen Inhaltsstoffe im Abwasser kann während des Prozesses Energie in Form von Biogas erzeugt werden, was einen energieautarken Betrieb der Anlagen gewährleistet. Darüber hinaus können Abwässer bis zu Trinkwasserqualität aufbereitet werden, wodurch ein wesentlichen Beitrag gegen Wasserknappheit geleistet werden kann.

 

Wir investierten in diese wichtige Zukunftstechnologie und beteiligten uns mit vier weiteren Investoren an FlexBio. Hierbei lag das Gesamttransaktionsvolumen bei €1.5M.

Zu dem haben wir erfolgreich zwischen Investor und Unternehmen vermittelt.

NobelMin GmbH

NobleminLogoHead.webp

NobelMin GmbH hat sich auf den Vertrieb und die Produktion von Mineralien und anderen Rohstoffen und Verarbeitung von Erzen durch Vermahlung zu mikronisiertem Talkumpulver spezialisiert. Mikronisierter Talk ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil bei der Herstellung von Gütern des
täglichen Bedarfs, der hohen Qualitätsansprüchen genügen muss.

Wir haben erfolgreich zwischen Investor und Unternehmen vermittelt.

MWI Micro Wave Ignition AG

MWI_freigestellt.png

Die Micro Wave Ignition AG entwickelt eine Mikrowellenzündung, die im Motor einen höchst effizienten Verbrennungsvorgang auslöst und dadurch diverse Einsparungspotentiale generiert. Bei gleicher Motorleistung, kann bis zu 30% Treibstoff eingespart werden. Zudem wird durch 30% weniger C02-Emissionen die Umwelt nachhaltig geschont.

Wir investierten in MWI und konnten einen erfolgreichen EXIT verzeichnen.

Zudem haben wir erfolgreich zwischen Investor und Unternehmen vermittelt.

 KUNDENSTIMMEN 

"EurA Venture haben wir als kompetenten Partner in der Aufstellung unserer Finanzierungsrunde kennenlernen dürfen. Auch nach Abschluss der Finanzierungsrunde können wir stets auf die Erfahrungen der EurA Venture zurückgreifen und unser Unternehmen gemeinsam positiv entwickeln."

(Paul Bauer | FlexBio Technologie GmbH)

"Wer Zugang zu hoch-innovativen Investitionsmöglichkeiten sucht und dabei auch auf Persönlichkeit setzt, der ist mit der EurA Venture gut beraten."

(Sven Galander | GALANDER Beteiligungs GmbH)

"Klare Empfehlung für diejenigen, die innovative Investitionsmöglichkeiten suchen. Wir vertrauen seit längerem auf die hoch-professionelle Betreuung von Transaktionsprozessen durch EurA-Venture."

(Martin Ranić | NBank Capital Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH)

"EurA Venture hat uns souverän und erfolgreich durch den Investmentprozess begleitet. Mit hoher Sachkompetenz, einem Gefühl und Verständnis für unsere Branche sowie Technologie haben wir Zugang zu professionellen und zuverlässligen Investoren erhalten. Wir freuen uns über das Engagement von EurA Venture und würden dies auch bei zukünftigen Investitionsrunden gerne wieder in Anspruch nehmen."

(Otto Klemke | NautilusLog GmbH)